Home Page Meeting License Testing Newsletter Repeaters IRLP Club Officers
Elmer Group Members Site Directory Club's By-Laws Contact Us

2020 Club Officers
President: Kenneth E Hollenbeck, KE4NC
Vice President: Martin J Falk, KI4IQZ
Secretary: Howard Alexander, KM4TMW
Treasurer: Richard Trowell, WD4FCJ

Committee Chairs
Social Event Committee Chair: Martin J Falk, KI4IQZ
Chair of the Constitution Review:  
Chair Financial Review Committee:Richard Trowell, WD4FCJ
Club's Parliamentarian:  

Other Club Positions
Club's Elmer Group and Technical:  
Repeater Technical: Ricky A Eaton, KD4HGR
Club's Elmer Group:  
Club's K4PAL (Call Sign) Licensee - Trustee:Howard Alexander, KM4TMW
Club's Repeater Control Operator: Howard Alexander, KM4TMW
LARC VEC Volunteer Examiner (VE):Gerald Deitch, W4LST